background image/video issue in blender vfx

A

AllTech

I was following one youtube tutorial and tried vfx green background.

I have selected the mask and now in compositing mode i want to add a new background. But, i am unable to do that . Please suggest me the menu to do that . I am a beginner in Blender vfx.

I have attached the screenshot. enter image description here

Unreplied Threads

Calculate resistance of the voltage source

• featherbits
  • Physics
  • Replies: 0
I made a replica of the circuit I'm working on in LTspice as follows voltage source reader There is a "switch" between R28 and +3.3V (actually connected to IO pin of the MCU). Vs1 is a part of the sensor that can generate a small voltage and can have a resistance between 1k to 100R (give or take). VsReading and Vs1+ is connected to DAC.

I'm trying to figure out a way to calculate a resistance of the Vs1.

VsReading value when R28 is not connected to +3.3V is 1.6695721V and when it is connected then 1.8240315V. When connected to ground value is 1.5052854V. In this configuration I have set resistance of the Vs1 to 300 Ohms.

How does the "earthing" system works in a UPS

• JoeyB
  • Physics
I want to know how exactly the earthing system works in a UPS, an example with by the ECOFlow RIVER 2. From their webpage it seems so simple, you charge the battery, switch the AC, and then plug your device into it. However what about the safety of this, since you are now essentially bypassing your DB protection?

For example let's take the case of the DC input source, that is used to charge and power the AC load.

enter image description here

Now from my understanding in a traditional household the "Grid" electrical system is like this:

Does this then mean if I want to use the UPS in a "safe" manner I need to implement the below: