Failed to spawn command 'username': No such file or directory (os error 2)

• Thread starter Арсений Синельников
  • Start date
  • Tags
    None
А

Арсений Синельников

При открытии терминала выдает ошибку username - имя пользователя

alacritty: Failed to spawn command 'username': No such file or directory (os error 2)

kitty: введите сюда описание изображения

Также заметил, что команда

Code:
echo $SHELL

выдает мне имя пользователя:

Code:
> echo $SHELL
username

Unreplied Threads

magnetic vibration damper of a snowboard

i'm an engineering student and I'm currently working on a magnetic vibration damper project to be implemented in snowboards. Yet, I need a vibrometer to vibrate the tail of the ski and turn the machanical movements into electrical signals in the oscilloscope. Yet, i can't affor the vibrometer right now. Have you guys got any idea how if there another way to collect data of the vibration, like a logiciel in laptop or some other alternative?

counterexample for non- monotone curvature function on the Kazdan-Warner identity

Let $\mathbb{S}^n\subset \mathbb{R}^{n+1}$ be the unit standard sphere, $n\geq 2$. $K(\xi)=\xi_{n+1}+2$, where $\xi=(\xi_1,\ldots,\xi_{n+1})\in \mathbb{S}^n$. It is easy to see that $K(\xi)$ is strictly monotone in the $\xi_{n+1}$ direction, can we construct a function $K'$ defined on $\mathbb{S}^n$ such that $K'$ is arbitarily close to $K$ in $C^1$-topology, but $K'$ is not strictly monotone in any direction? This problem concenrs with the sovablity of Nirenberg problem and the Kazdan-Warner identity. If such example constructed successfully, then it ansewers that the $C^1$ perturbation fails in the curvature function.

Render デプロイがうまくいかない

Rubyにて個人アプリ開発をしています。
Renderにてデプロイを試みたのですが,同じ箇所で何度もループしてしまい,502エラーが出てしまいます。
ですが,Renderダッシュボード上では,Liveと緑色のチェックマークが出ています。
解決策をご存じの方,何卒教えていただきたいです。

Renderでのログ

Code:
Installing foreman...
Successfully installed foreman-0.88.1
1 gem installed
16:53:44 web.1  | started with pid 19